Council Members

President
Mr N S Perera
nids@itmin.net
Immediate Past President
Mr Sunil G Wijesinha
sunil.wijesinha@googlemail.com
Vice President
Mr Ajith N. Weeratunga
ajith.weeratunga@gislavedgummi.com
Vice President
Mr D B Gamalath
gamalath@unidil.com
Vice President
Ms Sakuntala Durairatnam
sakunthala.durairatnam@yahoo.com
Hony. Secretary
Ms Surani Sharmalee Dias
surani1000@gmail.com
Assistant Secretary
Mr Namal Dharmarathne
namaldd9@pelemix.com
Assistant Secretary
Ms U.R.Medhani Somasinghe
medhani66@gmail.com
Hony. Treasurer
Mr Sajeewa Pahan Ranasinghe
sajeewa@lci.lk
Assistant Treasurer
Ms Amanda Wickramarathne
Amanda.wickramarathne@gmail.com
Editor
Mr Uditha Senaratne
udithasenaratne@hotmail.com
Assistant Editor
Ms Sakuntala Goonethilleke
sakunthala@ceatsrilanka.com
Council Member
Mr P. M. Premalal Pathirana
premalal@unidil.com
Council Member
Mr S. A. Wipul Kularathne
wipul.kularathne@gmail.com
Council Member
Mr Samantha P Ratnayake
Samantha@pim.sjp.ac.lk
Council Member
Dr Nirmali de Silva
nirmalides@yahoo.com
Council Member
Dr Karthika K Ramiah
drkarthikak@gmail.com
Council Member
Prof Hemananthi Ranasinghe
hemanthi.ranasinghe@gmail.com
President
Mr N S Perera
nids@itmin.net
Immediate Past President
Mr Sunil G Wijesinha
sunil.wijesinha@googlemail.com
Vice President
Mr D B Gamalath
gamalath@unidil.com
Vice President
Mr Canisius Fernando
canius@brownsgroup.com
Vice President
Ms Sakuntala Durairatnam
sakunthala.durairatnam@yahoo.com
Hony. Secretary
Ms Surani Sharmalee Dias
surani1000@gmail.com
Assistant Secretary
Mr Namal Dharmarathne
namaldd9@pelemix.com
Hony. Treasurer
Mr Sajeewa Pahan Ranasinghe
sajeewa@lci.lk
Assistant Treasurer
Ms Amanda Wickramarathne
Amanda.wickramarathne@gmail.com
Editor
Mr Ajith N. Weeratunga
ajith.weeratunga@gislavedgummi.com
Assistant Editor
Mr Uditha Senaratne
udithasenaratne@hotmail.com
Council Member
Mr P. M. Premalal Pathirana
premalal@unidil.com
Council Member
Mr S. A. Wipul Kularathne
wipul.kularathne@gmail.com
Council Member
Ms Sakuntala Goonethilleke
sakunthala@ceatsrilanka.com
President
Mr N S Perera
nids@itmin.net
Immediate Past President
Mr Sunil G Wijesinha
sunil.wijesinha@googlemail.com
Vice President
Mr Yasapala Nanayakkara
yasapala18@gmail.com
Vice President
Mr Canisius Fernando
canius@brownsgroup.com
Hony. Secretary
Ms Sakuntala Durairatnam
sakunthala.durairatnam@yahoo.com
Assistant Secretary
Mr D B Gamalath
gamalath@unidil.com
Assistant Secretary
Ms Surani Sharmalee Dias
surani1000@gmail.com
Council Member
Mr Lakmal Dharmaratne
lakmal@samssonsportwear.com
Council Member
Mr Shantha Kuruppumullage
shantha@indexpo.lk
President
Mr Sunil G Wijesinha
sunil.wijesinha@googlemail.com
Vice President
Mr Canisius Fernando
canius@brownsgroup.com
Vice President
Dr C.Travis A Perera
travisperera@pim.lk
Assistant Secretary
Mr Hemantha Weerasinghe
hemantha.weerasinghe@tuv-sud.in
Editor
Mr K.A.I. Kalyanaratne
managertraining@pim.lk
Council Member
Mr Lalinda Ariyaratna
lalinda@ithm.lk
Council Member
Mr Lasantha Wijeweera
lasanthawi@gmail.com
Council Member
Mr Ajith N. Weeratunga
ajith.weeratunga@gislavedgummi.com
Council Member
Mr Sajeewa Pahan Ranasinghe
sajeewa@lci.lk
Council Member
Ms U.R.Medhani Somasinghe
medhani66@gmail.com
Council Member
Ms Surani Sharmalee Dias
surani1000@gmail.com